Request permanent deletion of your Thurgood account through the same secure verification process used across the Thurgood platform.
Enter the phone number or email address associated with your Thurgood account. We will send a one-time verification code before the account can be deleted.
Enter the one-time code sent to your account.
Your Thurgood account has been successfully deleted.
After a valid deletion request is completed, Thurgood deletes the user account associated with the verified one-time code.
Some records may still be retained where required for legal, contractual, fraud-prevention, safety, security, or institutional recordkeeping purposes.
Some information may have been provided by or created through a school, training organization, employer, workforce organization, or another authorized institution.
Deleting your Thurgood account may not require an institution to delete records it independently owns or is legally or contractually required to retain.
If you cannot complete the verification process or have questions about deletion, contact Thurgood support.
Account Support
[email protected]
Privacy
[email protected]
Turn real work into evidence-backed capability that can travel across a career.
Explore this perspective → EmployersMove from broad trade hiring toward demonstrated capability and skill combinations.
Explore this perspective → Schools + TrainingConnect programs, instruction, evidence, verification and workforce demand.
Explore this perspective → Career DiscoveryUse the graph to connect careers, capabilities, real work and training pathways.
Explore this perspective →